Friday, December 7, 2012

Relationships

My life is a little suckish (as in for relationships mostly). It sucks that i can't get in a relationship right now. Not because of me but, about the girl. Theres one girl that I like. I'm not putting names. This girl is in a relationship right now. Now don't get me wrong, her boyfriend is a pretty cool guy. I met this girl one day and I instantly thought that I liked her. Its been a little over a year since then. We've became really good friends. It's not like I can go up to her and tell her how I feel because A: that sometimes ruins friendships if the other person doesn't feel the same or B: if they are in a relationship it might cause some trouble. That's why I'm grateful that I have friends I can go and talk to about it. They help me a lot. As the weeks go by I feel that my feelings for this girl start to fade because of two reasons. One because I get upset every time I see them together and two because I see how good they are together and see my chances are getting lower. Now I can be wrong about all this but this is what I think. Whenever I get invited to hang with them (her and her boyfriend) I come up with an excuse because I don't wanna feel like the third wheel. And what makes everything worse....... I'm friendzoned :/

No comments:

Post a Comment